Simple way to add incredible flavor to any dish

Cooking Tip # 1: Triple P

Fondly known as triple “P” in my kitchen, the combination of garlic powder, chili powder and onion powder has changed my life. I put in on asparagus, chicken, eggs, cauliflower, ground beef and everything else I can think of. It is so easy and yet lends so much flavor.

Just sprinkle a little bit of all three on anything you want to add flavor to and voila! Let me know what foods you decide to add this magical combination to!

10001376_10153929620565434_1924070317_n

 

Share your thoughts

